VYP-Club & Jugendmarkt

Sabina Renneke

Geschäftsstelle: Delbrück

Tel  05250 9855-136
Fax 05250 9855-999
E-Mail sabina.renneke@volksbank-dh.de

Andrea Bochnig

Geschäftsstelle: Hövelhof

Tel  05257 9899-230
Fax 05257 9899-988
E-Mail andrea.bochnig@volksbank-dh.de

Franz Knapp

Geschäftsstelle: Anreppen

Tel  05250 9855-440
Fax 05250 9855-940
E-Mail franz.knapp@volksbank-dh.de

Daniel Schledde

Geschäftsstelle: Boke

Tel  05250 9855-431
Fax 05250 9855-930
E-Mail daniel.schledde@volksbank-dh.de

Patrick Rieksneuwöhner

Geschäftsstelle: Kaunitz

Tel 05246 9601-521
Fax 05246 5786
E-Mail patrick.rieksneuwoehner@volksbank-dh.de

Laura Bergmeier

Geschäftsstelle: Lippling

Tel 05250 9855-480
Fax 05250 9855-980
E-Mail laura.bergmeier@volksbank-dh.de

Olga Funk

Geschäftsstelle: Ostenland

Tel 05250 9855-422
Fax 05250 9855-920
E-Mail olga.funk@volksbank-dh.de

Harald Thorwesten

Geschäftsstelle: Riege

Tel 05257 9899-450
Fax 05257 9899-950
E-Mail harald.thorwesten@volksbank-dh.de

Angelika Remmert

Geschäftsstelle: Schöning

Tel 05250 9855-467
Fax 05250 9855-960
E-Mail angelika.remmert@volksbank-dh.de

Elisabeth Gehle

Geschäftsstelle: Sudhagen

Tel 05250 9855-411
Fax 05250 9855-910
E-Mail elisabeth.gehle@volksbank-dh.de

Sandra Wuttig

Geschäftsstelle: Steinhorst

Tel 05250 9855-490
Fax 05250 9855-990
E-Mail sandra.wuttig@volksbank-dh.de

Nico Otterpohl

Geschäftsstelle: Westerwiehe

Tel 05250 9855-471
Fax 05250 9855-970
E-Mail nico.otterpohl@volksbank-dh.de